Protect Your Rights! Vote Democratic.

community_resources.png

Social Media for Capital Region Stonewall Democrats:

Facebook URL:www.Facebook.com/CRStonewallDems

Twitter Handle: CRStonewallDems

Find Your Local Legislator:

State Capital:†http://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/home/findyourlegislator/index.cfm?mobile_choice=suppress

Community Resources (Local):

LGBT Center of Central PA:†http://www.centralpalgbtcenter.org/

Alder Health Services:†www.alderhealth.org

American Civil Liberties Union PA Chapter:†www.aclupa.org

Central PA Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce:†www.cpglcc.org

Central PA Womynís Chorus:†www.cpwchorus.org

Central Voice:†thecentralvoice.ning.com

Common Roads:†http://www.centralpalgbtcenter.org/common-roads/about

Equality PA:†www.equalitypa.org

Harrisburg Gay Menís Chorus:†www.harrisburgmenschorus.org

Lancaster Pride:†www.lancasterpride.org

Pennsylvania Coalition Against Rape:†www.pcar.org

Pennsylvania Student Equality Coalition:†www.pennsec.org

PFLAG (Lancaster):†Click for Facebook page

PFLAG (Mechanicsburg):†www.pflagcentralpa.org

PFLAG (York):†www.pflagyork.org

Planned Parenthood of Central PA:†www.ppcpa.org

Pride Festival of Central PA:†www.prideofcentralpa.org

TransCentralPA:†www.transcentralpa.org

Community Resources (National):

BiNet USA:†www.binetusa.org

Children of Lesbians and Gays Everywhere:†www.colage.org

Family Equality Council:†www.familyequality.org

FORGE:†www.forge-forward.org

Gay & Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation:†www.glaad.org

Gay, Lesbian, & Straight Education Network:†www.glsen.org

Human Rights Campaign:†www.hrc.org

Immigration Equality:†immigrationequality.org

Lambda Legal Defense & Education Fund:†www.lambdalegal.org

National Center for Lesbian Rights:†www.nclrights.org

National Center for Transgender Equality:†www.nctequality.org

National Gay & Lesbian Task Force:†www.thetaskforce.org

Parents, Families, & Friends of Lesbians & Gays:†www.pflag.org

Soulforce:†www.soulforce.org

Stonewall Democrats:†www.stonewalldemocrats.org

Transgender Law Center:†www.transgenderlawcenter.org

Trevor Project:†www.thetrevorproject.org